Philip de Goey Founder, board chairman philip.de.goey@metalot.nl
Jan Vlassak Founder, financial director jan.vlassak@metalot.nl
Erik Langereis Managing director erik.langereis@metalot.nl
Piet Jan Vet Business development pietjan.vet@metalot.nl
Tim Spee Project manager tim.spee@metalot.nl
Marc van Genderen Process engineer marc.van.genderen@metalot.nl
Carla van der Linden Secretary secretariaat@metalot.nl
Han van Kasteren Board member
Frans Kuppens Board member
Wim Konz Counselor
Hans van de Donk Counselor
Jolanda Kros Communication coordinator info@metalot.nl
Martijn Boleij Financial advisor martijn@trienekensboleij.nl

Our Founders

Provincial Authority of North Brabant Gemeente Cranendonck Nyrstar Technical Univerity of Eindhoven (TU/E)
You are using an old browser. We cannot therefore guarantee that the website will function properly. Update your browser or use a different one for a better user experience.