Aris Blankenspoor

"Metal Fuels will make a tremendous contribution to the energy transition. Due to the high energy density, metal fuels offer the possibility to store green energy safely and for a longer period of time. Only through this type of storage the imbalance between production and usage can be bridged effectively and CO2 free. Green energy will then become available for many more purposes.”

Our Founders

TU/e EIRES Provincial Authority of North Brabant Gemeente Cranendonck Nyrstar
Philip de Goey Founder, board chairman philip.de.goey@metalot.nl
Jan Vlassak Founder, financial director jan.vlassak@metalot.nl
Fränk de Jong Managing director frank.de.jong@metalot.nl
Laurens Meijering Program development H2 Community lmeijering@luminnova.nl
Han van Kasteren Board member
Frans Kuppens Board member
Wim Konz Counselor
Hans van de Donk Counselor
Piet Jan Vet Business development pietjan.vet@metalot.nl
Tim Spee Project manager tim.spee@metalot.nl
Marc van Genderen Administrator Future Energy Lab marc.van.genderen@metalot.nl
Carla van der Linden Secretary secretariaat@metalot.nl
Jolanda Kros Communication coordinator info@metalot.nl
Martijn Boleij Financial advisor martijn@trienekensboleij.nl
You are using an old browser. We cannot therefore guarantee that the website will function properly. Update your browser or use a different one for a better user experience.