Aris Blankenspoor

Aris Blankenspoor

"Metal Fuels will make a tremendous contribution to the energy transition. Due to the high energy density, metal fuels offer the possibility to store green energy safely and for a longer period of time. Only through this type of storage the imbalance between production and usage can be bridged effectively and CO2 free. Green energy will then become available for many more purposes.”

Our Founders

Provincial Authority of North Brabant Gemeente Cranendonck Nyrstar Technical Univerity of Eindhoven (TU/E)
Philip de Goey Founder, board chairman philip.de.goey@metalot.nl
Jan Vlassak Founder, board member jan.vlassak@metalot.nl
Raoul Voeten Managing director raoul.voeten@metalot.nl
Piet Jan Vet Business development pietjan.vet@metalot.nl
Stijn van Aken Project Leader stijn.van.aken@metalot.nl
Ariana Kadri Process Engineer ariana.kadri@metalot.nl
Carla van der Linden Secretary secretariaat@metalot.nl
Hans van de Donk Counselor
Wim Konz Counselor
Jeroen van Woerden Board member
Marcel Lemmen Board member
Henk Leendertse Board member
Martijn Boleij Financial advisor martijn@trienekensboleij.nl
Luc Beerten TU/e graduation project oxidation
Tom Siebelt Process engineer
You are using an old browser. We cannot therefore guarantee that the website will function properly. Update your browser or use a different one for a better user experience.